Thursday, 5 May 2011

4th of May Studied soo hard

Yesterday, it was 4th of May, i studied so hard, the whole day, didnt talk to my baby or anything. till night, but at night..when we skyped....we had a fight. it was being mad was my fault. but i jst dont like it when he dsnt tell me the truth. after hanging up on him..i didnt had any mood to study anymore, but. im glad, in the major science test, i thnk i did pretty well, and i understand 98% of all the questions. i just hope i get a good mark, i feel good after the test. and after rowing trainning in the morning :) after school, i got back to the bh, and got my phone. it was turned of since last night, after being piss at kaito. but i found 11 miss call from him :) i love my baby boy so much ❤ and i sureee miss him alotttttt. :) if it was meant to be, it will b ^^ my baby boy, heeehee. one more day and its WEEKEND :D weeeeee~ citaay. moahhahaha

No comments:

Post a Comment