Monday, 16 May 2011

Dont want to admit but i have to.

I admit that i got jelouse, seeing some other girl that i dont know posting a '❤' on my darlings status. okay, it might b normal, but still. That dude has a girlfriend. But i droped it for a fair few times today, to like. not interube them. im jst trying to be..well, niceish and b a good girlfriend. when i really couldnt help it anymore, i went to Louise to get some help. i asked her during dinner, should i like comment on it or something sayin likeee, "awww, cuteee :)" and act happy and everything. But, Lu said no. i was startin to get on her nerves cuz i had asked her alot of times. i think it was true as well when she said like. Jelousy is goin to ruin our relationship. so, i decided to keep it in and eat it up and desolve it slowly inside meeee, mohhahaha !!! u aint gna get in between me and kaito, cuz i love him. and we are close untill not even bacteria could get in between us :) bad example, but still :) i jst love him. and his minee!! mine mine mine!! :D i am jst getting stronger and stronger from each of the attact that you guys give us. mohahha. Mr Kaito Kamiyama is mineeee, and only mineeeeeeee❤

Ma sis from another miss, love you Lu❤

No comments:

Post a Comment