In the library for Japanese Class because the year 11 or 12's are having their Japanese Exam there. My throat still hurts, but abit better than this morning, i barely could even talk. I miss my mum, and i want to see Chloe. I know we are not related, but somehow. She jst know how to listens, and we got alot incomman. I miss hanging with her. She sent me a msg last night, she was woundering was i ok. because i think she saw my facebook status. She also miss called me a fair few times, but i couldnt pick up because i handed my phone into Mrs B. Its actually so stupid that we need to hand in our phones everynight, sometime i even get miss calls from my mom. Only if i could see Chloe this saturday. I want to see them. Chloe and stupiack Fomo. my brother and sister's. They do so much for me although im not like related to them or like anything. They are very good friends. We come from a same hometown and now living at the same outside world. Original Tawau people, and having a Perth lifestyle. Hopfully they are going to stay in perth. because i would feel lonely without them being by my side.
I actually feel better after seeing like 3 misscalls and a msg from Chloe. Cuz, atleast someone knows that i need someone to talk to inside without me showing or telling them. :'( i want to go home. a place that actually feels like a home. Not just a house with no love instide. Wna stay over with Fomo and Chloe. stay with them for a weekend. Im going to try ask my mum if i could get Chloe and Fomo on my visitor list. so they could bring me out, for a day when im upset...
After Oral practice, i came back to the library and had nothing to do. Was supose to do my assigment for Jap, but i dont get it and i dont feel like it. so i just went on Google randomly googeling my friends from my hometown. and was googling my old school. Saw all the old fun times when i was stress free and nothing to worry about. And then i started to miss kaito alot again. that feeling jkeep coming back. Im just not good enought for him. i searched him up on Google. and then i found his twitter, i wanted to go in it. but its blocked.But i saw....his picturee is a picture of me and him....i was touched. But..im just think he could do better without me..i dont want to drag him into a mess.
No comments:
Post a Comment