Thursday, 19 May 2011

Sascha's Lies

In Math's right now, sitting next to ma broo Marie and ..sascha...it started with sascha coming in to the library, cuz we have maths in library cuz Mr Davis is not in school today, his sick aparently. Sascha coming in saying "ohhhnooo, i dont want to sit next to Celine, because she is going to bash me up for what i have done" and because i tot it was the thign that she had done like 2 days ago, so i said, "ohhyeshh, i will bash u up" but apparently. It wasnt. it was something that she done like yesterday. She said she did it abit over the top. It drew even more of my intention into what she was gna say. i said what did you do. She said im not telling you. and it makes me even more worrying about what she actually did last night to kaito. It was something on skype. I know i shouldnt be listening to Saschas stories, but. It jst seems so real this time, it dsnt seem like she was lieing. Plus it was about my boyfriend kaito. Kaito is one of the most important thing in my life that i care the most about. so i had to know whats going on. Sascha was keep making herself hard to get and not leeting me to know what happend. until she said do you actually want to know what happen, and replied yesh and she continued asking me the same retarded question, so i replied the same answer to her . And Suddenly, she broke the braclet that kaito gave it to me. Last year, during the 2 week holidays. it broked once in Tawau when i wore it too much in the shower, then my mum went to buy a special string for thoes kinds of jewery. and this time, i just hang it on my pencil case so it dsnt break anymore. My mum fixed it for me. she putted every single lil marble in with her own hand, she said she knows its important to you, thats why she fixed it for me and made sure it was not going to break again. But, sascha broked it. i tried not to be angry, and then be polite to her, but she was jst like when it broke, she didnt said sorry or helped me to picked it up. she was just playing around with it as if nothing had happen. my heart felt so painfull, because he actions showed me tat she didnt respected my feelings and i feel so upset because, it is one of my presiouse thing and she just thosed it around at throwing it around. While i was picking the lil marbels on the ground. She said....Yesterday, she asked will kaito cheat and then she told me that kaito said that, he would cheat me on pie...why. why pie......pie is like my best friend. i know i shouldnt trust her, and i should have more trust to my own boyfriend but her. but...i dotn know. it jst, seems..hard for me now......


Marie: Sascha is a dumbshit and she doenst have a life and she needs attention!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment