Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Some people need to learn how to treat people. No moral kid

In ma room, havin a upset tummy. Had been having upset tummy for about 4 days or something like that. I was pretty upset because like, i wasnt able to write my blog cuz of it said somehting about verify my email and i could get accese to my emails because like the school blocks hotmail, so i got this one nice guy which is from melbouren, ma luck duck friend. Max, his actually called marx (i think) but i jst call him max, cuz its too much effort jst to type his name so his da maxxy boy :P his cool, he fixed my blog for me. If not, i thnk i would already had like cuts on my wrist. glad i didnt do it :) Today was alright, but somehow im keep wanting to start fights or something. i want to go back the real me, what i use to be when im in Tawau. No expectations, no this and that, no anything. My parents got my back, and i get to see my mum everyday. How is that..you really dont realise untill you lose the thing that you love/appriciate soo much. Like, i miss my mum, alot actually. I feel so bad for not appriciating her when i get to be with her every single day. Now, when knowing 2012 is coming soon and im having less and less time with my mum while every each sec ticks past. Im glad that 21th of May did not end the world. Because i really wouldnt want it to. But if it did,it would let me die with the one i love. Kaito Kamiyama, in this world. I "only" live for 2 people. My mum and Kaito. I know if my sister know me sayin this, she would kill me. Because living jst for a guy. I know that she only lives for her husband as well although she never mention. if not, she wouldnt go back to him after coming studyin uni in perth and they broke up and ending up gettting married to each other and had 2 kids and another coming up. I bet she loved him as much as i loved Kaito. She wouldnt want to admit it, because she might be affraid of people to judge her, but for me. I learnt my lesson. No matter when i deny or admit, either way. People with no Moral would still judge, since they would judge, why dont you just live the most out of life then? why act? Its usless.
Today, i felt like getting into fights. Really bad ones, i dont know why. Maybe it was jst my mood or something. Mrs B (my housie). i always tries my very best and do everything jst to imprest her. because she is like the worse housie in the boarding house, everyone hates her, calls her a female dog and stuff. But i respects her. Im very honest to her and i never ever lie to her. But the more i respect her the more she expects from me. until today, i cant take it anymore. I was jst having my own time with the girls in the boarding house, and why. why does she always picks on me? she thinks that i dont attitude do she. it was prep time, she came to the room. told heidi to do homework and then turn to me sayin. Celine i need to talk to you.
so i draged myself to her desk. I was still piss and full of range. she started scolding me, and i talked back. so its normal for white people to talk back and not okay for a asian to talk back? dont you think thats abit RACIST?!? well im sorry that im not white and im yellow. But JUST FOR YOUR INFORMATION i am a Australian and Asian! Rasict to ur own kind. and i said it wasnt jst me. she kept going on sayin i started it, i said it wasnt me. as otehr people would do. explain their self. because im prettu sure its not my FAULT and atleast, NOT ONLY ME!! so she should get it right instead of just pin it down sayin me. i made my point sayin that it wasnt jst me, and she continued sayin i started it, i explained again , other people started it and the me walking infront dsnt mean that i have started it. Thats called predicting, and you have no rights to say its me if you have no evidence. you do know that u could go to court jst by saying that i am a criminal without evidence right? it could of offended me. and then the most annoying thing that you said to me is when the part you said " but i expect more from you" what is it? are you trying to be my mother? no, dont even get there. i just wont except the way that u say that word. its jst like, NO. Noone uses my mum view to talk to me unless ur my mum. you jst went cross the line. and for that. I lost respect to you.

No comments:

Post a Comment