Thursday, 21 July 2011

Carosel^^

Early morning, went to Caro got my eye tested. And picked a new glasses, but kinda didnt liked it, well. i liked it, but:I it wasnt big enuff, it look like the previouse one that i had, but abit small:I i wna get something bigger? :D i was thinking about it and kinda regreting getin the small frame one, so i called Andrew to ask if i could come in and get it change around, i want to choose another frame, thank gawd my dad is one of his often customer, so it was alright. :I so im gna go in 2mrw to choose another one:P Vincent is choosin a glases 2mrw too:P




We shared Nasi Goreng❤ On nom nom

Harry Potter & the Death Hallows Part II
after geting my glasses things sorted out, me and Kaito sprinted to the cinema:P i was kinda upset cuz i was holding the time back :I and i was afraid to b late to the movies. because it would upset Kaito:I but thank "mfb" we got there in time:P but mum was keep calling me on the phone, so i turned my phone off, but after that, my phone was being really retarded cuz it was keep switchin on and off:I was kinda pissin me off. Movies was great, its my 4th time going to a cinema? ahha, i dont go to cinema often:I One cuz at ma hometown, cinema is dangerous, 2nd y go to a cinema when i can buy or rent a movie from somewhere....and..yeah idk. But..i kinda like goin to the cinema now:P i actually wasnt wanted to go..i was thinking that, i shud do some effort into me and kaitos relationship, since like, we dont really do much together :I Im kinda a lazy ass. But after goin today, it felt more like we are actual couple, and like..heehee, never really felt this way b4. mayb because, ohh! i just remembered...i never really had a seriouse relationship like going out for like lunch, movie, dinner, shopping. all i do is just sit down:I But i like takin photo's:P Kaito dsnt seem like like taking photos, so, im starting to take less photos with him as well la:I dnt want him to feel uncomftable.
He bough me Donutt as well :D it was yummehh, heehee, i like the way he dsnt wna go into the house and wants to wait with me outside at the bus stop while its raining❤ I actually dont mind waiting alone, but, having him at my side waiting with me...makes it much btr

His sister is coming tonite:) Hope they dont fight la. Kaito could b a good brother if he wants to...his a kind hearted guy, its just that he dsnt show it. I love him:* so much❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ only dear Buddha knows❤

Lil cupcake/muffin holder that Jesslyn bought today :D ❤


I had the best time today❤ Enjoyed it very much, i just wish everyday was like today.
How wounderful would that b.

misses him xx.

No comments:

Post a Comment