Thursday, 7 July 2011

last 10 mins in CareeEd untill i go to do my science test :P

Heyy budgehhhh. wadddya up toooo heyyyy. hahhah, today i have been acting really really wierd..like srsly. like hypeteticaly psho. NO JKS. i have been drwing funy pictures on claires dairy, drew picture of domo and a short ahir girl on my dairy pages. and have been speacking funny today as well. acting pretty funneh. hahahaha. Crazy probally. Today is like my last day of school for 3 weeks. 2 weeks of holiday and then another week for camp..GAH..excited :P i wna go home i wna go home i wna go home!! and my sister is giving birth in two days :D!!! im pretty sure shes really nervouse.. very very nervouse..i can hear it from her voice when she talks to me on the phone. i just cant waitt ill i get home and see my lil neices and my mum, siter and my brother in law :P his in Perth. becasue my sister is giving birth soon so his coming for the neww born lil baby girll (H) i wounder what they are going to call her. My sister really wanted a boy. but, turns out to be a girl again. but anyways larh. its still a baby that you had in your belly for 9 months and its a baby that you and your beloved one createdddd. always love your baby. :) im going to take good care of them. my life goal is getting a good job, and when i have my steady life and got a good job..i promised myself before..that i am going to take care of the girls. and help my sister to raise them. although im not smart and everything. but...i will teach them all the things and skills i have:) and they could be a good tawau sabahan and also Australian :)

Kaito is having his work right now. and i have a science test next period. i did studiesss...its jst seem like it dsnt feel like i studied enought...i feel bad....but atleast i did do voer study for my Economics....

I got a list of things that i want to do during the holiday in my dairy :P ahah, i only wrote them down when i was bored in class and keep me awake. but thoes are jst things that i can day dream of. it wont really come truee. ahhahahahahahha but there is one that is goin to come truee, my sister is giving birth:)) soo happy for her larhh. its her last child that she is going to have dou. hmmm, if i had kids..i think i want 2 :P sooo it mayb wouldnt be too hard to take care? well idk, i might change my mind ahha, because i was thinking of not having a child...but Kaito kinda changed my thoughts. But atm..2 is the only number i want, and its my favorite number as well. beacuse of Perfect two:) most of the things goes with two.

haha, i got a funny thing to sayy on my blog:P Silly got a showerrr and been truuu da drying machine because his dum dum aunty put him into da dryerr ahah, and i tot he strunkkk, but it turns out that i might b wrong :P
after talkign to Kaito last night, i packed my room up until 10. it only took me about 45 mins. It was less than what i tot. pack my bags for holiday as well. help silly wear his cloth and then i found that silly has a cut on his righttt hand :OO its was a bigg bigg bigg one. i could go to sleep because my baby is in painnnn. soo :) i went to get my threat and needle and seww his hand back together. after doing that i said sorry silly for not taking care of youu and now you have a bigg cutt ;( hope the sewing didnt hurt and then kissed him on his poorrr handddd. (H) hope he feel btrrr. :*


Thanks for reading, i have a science test noww, wish me luck :P (H) have a reat holiday xx. see you in 3 weeks when i egt back from camp. Peace

No comments:

Post a Comment