somehow i feel so bad right now..i have been kinda mean to kaito for last 2 days including today?? i dont feel like myself. Feel like our relationships fading...i dont know wat to do and how to solve it. Stupid Cherish girl...kaito lied..when that girl ask did he had a gf, he said ya, for now. and he lied sayin that he said yesh, a cute one....and he expects me to trust him agn. He jst showed me that all the guys are no diffrence. was silly of me to trust him.
Guys like going around with girls its normal, yeah...then it should b fine for me to go around guys as well la??? stupid for taking this seriouse. so many people told me i was wrong for taking this path. No ones actually that seriouse about relationship.
No comments:
Post a Comment