heyyy buddehh. how ya been doin.really missed you soo much. cant believeee, my mum actualy is going to let me go home a day early :D its like the happiest thing in my life. heehee. But i have camp afterwards..thats not that cool.
Kaito bought me a Domo..i dont know why, i use to look at like people with Domo and just go like, ohh, Domo. but now...it feels like im obbsed with it..yesterday, i spented my whole prep time looking up for like Domo's pictureee and like do domo have a gf and stuff, its soo cuteee. its just likeee awwwwwww, pink Domo :PP Sooo cute i can diee!! he even bought me yoshiii slipperss :D and and and!!! the ring that i have been searching for ages!!! i really looked everywhere for it! you guys can ask pie if you dont believe me. i really did. S w e a r to GOD.
BOOO :DD thats what kaito calls mee (H)
David textd me today. haha, its funny how he still got my number and thinks that i dont have his number. but i couldnt reply him, because i dont have credit. so yeah. But i did posted at his wall sayin if its urgent you can inbox me....and he did. hahha. but i was quite bz..but i still talked to him. cuz i think his upset. i couldnt just leave him there alone..cuz i did promise him that if his homesick,ill b there help him out and stuff since its his first year. He misses sang nyuk mian..i said ill learn and make some for him if that makes him feel btr. he said he will b waiting for that day...but till now i havnt even started to learn how to make it yet..sorry david...and i even stop replying u jst then..cuz i just dont feel like it..just not feeling happy larh..and i dont want to yell at you and stuff. I feel alone as well......but i cant tell you. ur not the one to b told. ur just a friend..a good friend larh. :) its funny cuz and my open house party..all of my old school mates keep asking like..omg, heyyy davids going there, are u gona study in the same school and come back together in the holidays and everything..im just like dude...i just broke up dsnt mean that i got another target straight away..i was still missing kaitoo soo soo much that i couldnt help myself. until like March 6, went to a friends partyy. and was singging chinese songs..it reminds me of so many memoriese..because, for me, chinese song is always the most romantic and touching song, it means alot in each word. i grew up with songs. my grandma, mum, dad, aunty, jordan. they always sing for me, and always explain what the song really means and theres always a story behind it. and is deticated to someone out there in the world. Out of all the billion willion ke-zillions. I just miss homee....miss my friends.....
when i go back this year..im going to spent more time with my friends and do things that we use to do all the time when we were still in skwl. And go crazy like we never had before. Alot of things changed after i left...i got a boyfriend that i love alot..i kinda lost contact with them. dont talk as much anymore..dont text my friends 24/7 anymore...i still rmbr..that feeling..when texting is soo cheap..i dont even need to worry about recharge and stuff..and that feeling that, waking up with thousand text massagee. thats my most favorite things of waking up from bed..and makes me can be bothered waking up..cuz i know. everyday, there will me msg for me when i wake up. that yellow lil envelop that i see on my phoneeee. expecially midnight as well. my gurls use to text me even though when i felled aslp. and chun siew? haha. i love reading thru old msg as well. thats y i never delete them :P they are my memoriesss.
Talked to arve, he seems fine. haha, been 3 years since we seen each other..so fast...been 3 years..time passes soo fast that i dnt even notice.
I dont mind the life im having right now..i just wish i get to go back home as often dou.
Atleast Fomo, chloe and David makes me feel like in tawau..we all went to the same school b4..damn..i really really miss tawau...................i reli reli do...and i dont get why am i feeling soo homesick.
But when i get back to tawau..i miss kaito and when i dont get to b with him, i go psycho and want to break up..its just soo STUPID! people gota stop sayin so ur not scared of ur bf gna go find other better girls out there in jap and or like, haha, he jst playing with u larhhh. Diu u all larh. Jibai.....i love my boyfriend and i DONT LIKE IT WHEN YOU GUYS TALK ABOUT HIM!!! it hurts and upsets soo much..and when i go out with my friends..go see lion dance. K-box,shopping, Kabota Square, new year........just seeing my friends with their couples..........its jst..no.........i miss Kaito...........................rite now


No comments:
Post a Comment