Wednesday, 3 August 2011

2nd day of Semester 2.

Listen to this while your reading this Chapter of my story.


School been alrighttt, not too good not too bad. Phone turned off before Period one even started..i was like, shoot mee =="

Kaito's now in home tucked in safely having a good early night sleep, and when he wakes up in the middle of the night, he might gna watch jap shows/check facebook, email(hahha, mayb not, jst checked my email if i got an inbox. all i see is theres a social for International student on the same day for PC social. mehh, im just going to go to the PC instead. since its like yr 10 to 12 and kevin's going. Pie Kev Free and me gotta catch up more. I really miss the way we use to hang out. hahha, when pie needed to kiss Kevs foot as a dare, and Kaito needed to say "private stuff" and fareena?? i couldnt rember what she needed to do. and neither do i remember what i was been dare to do, ahhahaha.to think about it. i dont hang out with my friends as much in my spair time anymore.....its mostly when i go out on saturday, or holidays. It would be with Kaito's friends....i changed...i changed alot... why did i changed so much..and with pie......i have been missing out with her alot too..My best friend. I neglected her. Im sorry.


Really supose to be doing my Maths homework, but i have been taking photos :P aheeheeeeeeeeee oppcy. Ill do it later :P
Holda on gna upload the photo's.


after shower and after brushing my hair :I was all notty.

Prep-Timee




















When Sascha came to invade me and Holly (my roomate) she came in to asked for more Harry Potter :P which my baby gave mee









After Sascha left, its just me and my lil babiessss❤





Yeah...i miss Kaito atm.....badly actually. hahahha.funneh..................
(missing Kaito face)



No comments:

Post a Comment