Monday, 15 August 2011

Crab!

I cant freakin get over him! What the hell's wrong with me??? everyone, even Mikayla!! said that me and him looked like a couple!!!!!!! aaa!! The way the treated me that night was un-forgetable!! >< Now im like obbses with him!!! Ohh god..........cant stop thinking how close we were that day, even dou it was only for 3 mins. but running around mucking with you was amazing as well. What can i doooo?????? you got a girlfrienddddd, and your ma bruuuuu, bruuu. :I # >.< # But one think i decided is.... im gna bring you for my yr 11 dance >< because Lu, Mikayla, Free, Pie, Heidi and all of them know you, and you guys actually talk alot. so it wouldnt be awkward and stuff :) and your a cool azn so...im just gna let u be my RESERVE partnerrr :P AA!! Im soo excited, can next year come sooner??? Pleasee C:

Love Life (H)

No comments:

Post a Comment