Law and Politic, in a week of time. i will have a assesment on it. Gawd. i really wna ace this test.
Before School ft Prim❤
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------This arvo -
Tumy look like got bitten by a Vampire.
Yik is so bad at advising me stuff. I tot Kaito was bad. But he proves me wrong. haahaa. I miss Kaito. Its been hard, it was meant to be hard. Proves that i was actually in love maybe? Yeah i was......
Atleast im not having scary night mare's anymore. but, having to see him and feeling him, getting so close in my dreams feels kinda good. I wounder if he was having the same dream too. i want to be that close to him every day, night, hour, mins....
Damn, im starting to miss him so much atm...i want to cry it all out! Listening to Bleed by Hot Chelle Rae, probably is not a good idea.. I have been running away from problerms alot. Now i got face them and i have no experiences of facing them before, and i dont feel that im ready to face it just right yet. I still wna b my mummy's baby, tuck back into my mum's arm, and just sleep. Last night. I just couldnt sleep at all. I went to Prims room to sleep. because i really really miss Kaito. I stalked his page. Although i have deleted him from my facebook...i still could log into Pie's acc to stalk him, cuz pie lets me ❤ Thanks pie. But still..i deleted him because i want it to be easier for both of us. I know its abit over for deleting him,and like. i still wna be friends? But, its just, probably not just quite the right time yet. When im at home, i see him online. I just wna go on his page and check on him and talk to him. He dsnt reply me ofcourse. Not ready yet? mhmm, probz...dont want him to feel presured. so i thought of it for along time, then i decided to delete him so it wud of been btr and we both will have times and i would slowly forget him. Because i know his a type of guy that every girl wants. I believe, somewhere out there, there is someone perfect for him. It hurts, giving him away. But, i love him, and im sure he loves me. We both want each other to be happy and live a great life ❤ damn...Buddha. i really miss him right now la. So stupid..............all the promises and memory we had. Fcuk fcuk!!!! Feeling so painful atm..I need a hug..i want a hug..i want my mum..i want daddy. I just want to cry on the phone to someone and complain about how much pain am i feeling right now! I M I S S Y O U, wounder could the star send him the msg and tell him that i really really really misses him soo much! Im going nuts.
My hearts crack is getting bigger and bigger each time. I miss you......The distance is what its killin me....its so far away... I want to get a laser and delete that part of my memory with you, because its just so painful to be think bad....Feeling really painfull..............
Fcuk u tears. Pcuk u........im dieing slowly. Someone hear my Silence Scream please. I really cant take it no more.
No comments:
Post a Comment