Wednesday, 7 September 2011

So many things that i want to talk about. :)

Okay, theres so many things, i just dont know where to start from :)

I'll just list them out and then write them down :)

Prim my best Friend ❤ she finally woke up from her potion and see what is right for herself. And i wish she could be strong and not look back. I know how it feels, because. I have been looking back, but i know that is not what i want. Its pain, but still....i cry and then just get over it. Because i was born with this chapter and was supose to go thru this chapter in my life. And at the end, i will still end up with the path way where im supose to be at :) I wish herr stay strong and stick to what she had mad a choice of. I'm so proud of her :) no jokes ❤ i love you PrimBITCHa, stay strong my bestie ❤

Sarah ❤
OMG, that annoying crab! i swea, me and Jo are going to kick her in the ass pretty soon. "Are you sure? Are you sure?" "How many percent aa??" "NO! you cant have 100%, what if you were wrong!?!?" OMB, KMN. but still, we still love her no matter how annoying she is. We might fight sometimes and argue. But i mean like, thats what real friends are, if they dont argue and fight. I dont think you guys are close then, or even concidered as close friends, LOL.

Joanna❤
She helped me to do my hair today, during prep break :D it looks pretty awsomee, ahahha. i wanted to brade my whole hair, but it took a long time and prep break was over so we had to leave each other ;( But yeah, got half bottom of my hair done, hahaha. gna go to school like that 2mrw. But you know what? CRAB, i left my P.E bag near Maths Department, cuz like 2nd last period, had Soccer Photo, so i needed to get change into my sport gear. and i left my bag there -.- how smart ei.. but yeah, got my photo done :) heehee ❤ But 2 more games and Soccer is over, im abit devo. But i mean like, i will still be practicing for soccer and then for sure! im doing soccer next year again!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE❤

Holly❤ my Roomiee :*
She taughted me something really amazing today. Making necklast or like breaclets from like Daisy :D the flower. While we were on the way to Coles :) stand there picking Daisy's and macking necklast ❤

Photo's from today ❤















Tonight dinner was my fav :) STEAK ❤ On nom nommmmmm~
But yeah :) Sarah's mum came over to dinner, shes so nice, she reminds me of Aunty Tao :) Jordan's mother. hahah. ❤ I miss home, and my mummy ofcourse. I notice that i havnt really actually spent quality time with mum after since i got a boyfriend. i feel so bad and everytime she come over to see me, all that is in my mind was just thinking about go out and see Kaito Kaito Kaito and everything thinking about Kaito....I should of known better. Because mum dnt come often and shes geting old now. The way that my Dad always say that we not going to have much time together and time is ticking away scares me so much, u know? I just love my parents alot la, no matter how much i complain and say i hate life and dont like them. But in real life, i actually love them more than anything. I loved Kaito as much as i loved my parents. At least i got on the phone with mum today, at night. She called me when i had a meeting, but i couldnt awnser, plus i didnt saw her calling. So afterwards when i saw, i asked Ricky to call my mum and tell her that sorry for the miss call and can she please call back, but Ricky dsnt feel quite comftable talking to mum, maybe scared that mum might missunderstand or something. so he help me to call Jacky instead. but hopefully, Jacky (my 2nd brother) did not missunderstand either, because out of the blue's that Ricky call him and tell him that your sister wants to talk to her mum. LOL, but yeah. but Ricky seems to be very close to my brother larh. Everytime just mention about him. I know that his cousin is my sister-in-law. But like, he just seems so close to Jacky. Remeber at the start of this year my brother's open house. Saw him there, he still looks the same. I sometime gets annoyed by him dou, whenever i had a about guy or emo status on, he just inbox's me, hey why so emo and stuff. i get that his being nice. But sometimes i just dont feel like talking about it and he should understand when i say i dont wna talk about it, he sould just go like okay, instead of ok==. It makes me feel upset.


Anyways


Mum called and im so happy. I like it when she calls even when shes hell bz. I love how she ask me everythings alright right? nothing wrong? It makes me feels secure i gues? and cared la.
I use to be like i dont need mum beside me and im Independent.
But, the fact is, there is times that i need my mum, and having days that i just want to be like a little baby and crawl back to mummy's arms.


I miss her so much....soo soo much..
Its just 3 more weeks Celine, cmon. Your strong enuf to keep the work up for the next 3 weeks.
Gawd, i want to talk to mum on the phone for 24/7. Mummmmmm..............i really miss you. when you come. Im going to hug you so long and never let go.


-❤->

No comments:

Post a Comment