Thursday, 15 September 2011

Typical Tuesday

so, there is like 8 more mins until Recess, im so so bored. Well exciting thing was that facebook was unblock, hahah. Lu was like hit me at the elbow and showed me her laptop n i was like fcuk shoot! and then everyone started to get a laptop and start using facebook, LOL Funny story.

My fever and sore throat and stuff are getting better, now i just need somemore rest i gues? because i have been trurining sleepy and getting realy tired really easily. Been coffin all day but that is normal.

Now stupid sarah is sitting next to me and bloggin ahahha that crazy woman. We are having a relife teacher. Cuz Mrs Polain is away and then we get to use the laptops for free study period. soo, we just like surf on the net randomly for the whole period and then after wards, facebook was unblocked then i cchanged ma dp on facebook to me and ma brother. Jun

In 3 mins its going to be Recess, and i got a email from the Health Centre, because i forgot to eat my Anti Biotic this morning, opppcy. My bad. But srsly, i ate more than 30 pills this weekend untill today. its jst so sickning and ugly and discusting.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SOCCER WAS AMAZING! 6-1 !! to phenros. really proud and happy.
I actually tot they would be hell buff and tuff and stuff. but-- they were really wingy. plus they go "ouchhhh" in a really girly + bitchy way. Its just like wtf. Calm the freak down, its soccer, what you expect? Painting Nails? girls these days ==
But its really intertaining how they all just keep tripping and fallling and when they miss the ball dou. saw some pretty sick falling. LOL, still cant get over it. Its just so Hilariouse. Compair to the basketball team i had in year 8? Year 8 team was much much btr :] This soccer, was just CRAB i can say.
But atleast we won dou, end at a good point.
Lifes getting better. Im glad, Days do get better, and you do get better as each day.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sarah came in. she cried. Shes hurted, really and deeply hurted i can see from her. She dont deserve that. expecially..om her birthday. I dont get, why do we cry for boys. i really dont. Im over with that and i dont see the point of crying for a person that you felt hurted and they dont get you. Its such a waste. All i can say now is, Im glad i have moved on. And i hope Sarah could go thru the same thing as well. It wont be easy. But, if you delete him from facebook. It would be abit easier for you. so you wouldnt see him online and it just hurts you when he dsnt talk to you and then when you see him talking to other girls? Those are all just CRABs i tell ya. Delete him, helps you stop stalking his page to. Since he dsnt wna talk back and you tried. Just disapear the fuck off.
Your done with this Chapter, its time for you to go on and open your eyes and look into life. You dont actually have THAT much of time to live anyways. because life is short. The most Chapters that you could write is about 8 full Chapters. because, each of thoes chapters will be your long and lasting ones. It took you 16 years to finally finish One Chapter. you have wrote so much, now you learnt and got stronger , what to do and not to do. What things are deserve to be in your Chapter and What arent. and when you get to the very Last Chapter. Trust me, it will be your Best Chapter. Because you have been like a normal person, went out there and experience what other might have and not have. If your brave and not affraid to fall. Try everything. No harm falling down, just get right back up again :] Life is hard no shit, and CRAB happens. shouldnt let those things let you down dou.

Live to learn how to live.

No comments:

Post a Comment