Monday, 12 September 2011

When i was blogging.

wow, didnt write my blog for a few days :P i really wanted to write it, but i was too sick...very sick actually. got a high fever and all that crab. But thank Buddha that while i was having the high fever thing. Prim was sleeping over in my room. i couldnt move at all, i was just in pain everywhere. She helped me alot that night. Gawd, i was just in so much pain. and then...on Sunday, i was just really really upset and like hear after getting off the phone with Mama, i miss her even more and i just wish i could stay with mummy and talk to her on the phone 24/7. Jun called me. he had no idea what was going on, at that time i was just so upset. everything was just so much to me. I miss Kaito, homesick, and having the worse fever ever and having a really sore throat and every where just ached so much. so when Jun called, i was abit calmed atleast for 30 sec..he asked me was i sick and then i said yup, but im fine.....and then i just started to mumble words and started crying.
His just so caring? he was worried and insist to call his brother and ask him to sign me out and go to his house because im sick and upset. But it would of been awkward dou. Because i do not know his brother and i only meet Jun once, which is on my birthday. He was the first guy i saw on my birthday c: AND!! i cant believe that SOPHIE BULT miss understood that he is my boyfriend. because he was walking me back to the school. and gave me a hug before he left, so i dont know which part that she saw :I


During the craby weekend, all i did was ly in bed and slept whole weekend and i missed out on social and Paint-ball that son of a bit**h :I but ohh well im glad i rested dou. because i legit feel like i was going to pass out.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sooo just came back from seeing the Doctor, if i recall, it was Dr P ?? He freaking freaked me out, because the only thing i could see in his office was needle's. so when he came in, i skiped the how are you part and ask "i dont need to get a needle do i??!?!" and he was likee " ohhh, we gotta see about that" and his face was freaking seriouse so i fell for it, was so freaked out!!! and then he told me that he was joking, sooo phewww. Im glad :)

But a cool thing that i saw in the Clinic was this dad, he seems young but, his daugther is such a spoil brat i just wna slap her right in the face. She need to learn some manners and be nice to her parent and appriciate while she has him that stupid brat. But he was a cool daddy doy. He was wearing a cool pants and then was wearing a DC shoess :D i want a daddy like that, but i still love mineee :D i love you my daddy! FOREVER!! ❤❤
Dont think i was supose to drink that :s Opps.
heehee❤Pepsi



Okay, got back from dinner, got in trouble by Mrs B cuz she saw Pepsi on my table -- damn it.

No comments:

Post a Comment