Thursday, 23 June 2011

bloggiee :P

Hey yooo bloggieee, didnt been here for awhilee, well i have been checkin out on you, but just didnt really had time to update you because with my homework and the internet keep stuffing up and stuff, but yeah :P Life's geting better i guess :P Kaito had his job interview on wenesday, was really proud of him, i was starting to worry for him, cuz he cant just stay home everyday or just like going out and stuff, he somehow need to get a job. but yeah, he got ohis interview done :) and on friday, he will have his trail. Now chillin in my room, and later at night, i will have homework to do :P well atleast i got my careed thing done today. WEEEEE!! mummy coming 2mrw to give me chocolate :P on nom nom nommmm!! im sooo excited, just hope they got me the right choc dou :s if not i will be so devestated...I actually cant wait till my birthdat :P wounder whats it goin to b like spenting my first birthday with...my boyfriend. but its on a monday dou, so i cant do much :P Mayb as usual skype and haveee thoes sweet convo's :) but abit diffrent, its on my birthday :P i really want to get a job..so i can get something for kaitoo :P i have this whole plan that i want to dooo for him, buy for him. but firstly, i want to get a job so i cn earn my money myself..i dont want to use my parents money, cuz..i feel bad..

hahha, having funny convo with kaiiikaiii when his eatin his noodle :P mohahahhaha!!! soo funnehh larhh, i can fall offf my chair right nowww :P andddd, 'i am being srs baby' hahahXD
nyyooooo, i love him :) and i know i cant sstop saying that although i really don't want to annoy him by sayin i love you too much, but its just a nature, i DO love him so much :)


My baby piplupp ❤ ❤

No comments:

Post a Comment