Friday, 17 June 2011

skype with kaito

it was fun the few 80 mins, until we desicede to start havin a competition...on skype on who wins putting the last comment on skype. so......he won larhh. i always loseee when im in a gamee, its so not fairr. dang thiss, and now we are not talking agn..y we always end up like this larhh.....im such a loser....

No comments:

Post a Comment