Im feelin soo soo stress, stupid Japanese Oral, why am i even doin japanese when its soo hard for me!! i learn nothing from it!! and i have this major Oral test, im gna dieee. i fail soo much, and i got a C for Jap....i really reall;y hate this, im soo stress!!!! I dont like thissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss, i hate school.
No comments:
Post a Comment