C: Its prep time, and i dont really have 'much' homework, and i havnt been onlining on my blog, all i have done is just looking thru old pictures that i have uplaoded in the pasttt. Today, well, tecnically, it was like just then at 4.40 to 6?? i had information night. I was abit let down because, for next year. They are not going to have Psychology or Forensic for the choice of subjects. Cuz, i had desided to be a Forensic Criminology Law person. But no Forensic....no Psychology...plus, i cant do Mariene, because im not too good at swimming. OMG...im really going to kill myself..im hating swimming more now..bcause it had pulled me away from rowing....and now marien science..im gna kill myself, Gawshh. Ohhwell, not like theres only one thing i can do right? :) i know its going to work out. As long as theres a will theres always a way :3 and plus, like my dad always says. Who am i? :P Daddy's girl❤ nyoooooo❤ Things are going to work out, and you know it celine :) just try your best and do what ever you can, because knowing kaito, mum and dad are always going to be there for me❤ ❤ ❤
Ohhyeahh, and mum meet Kaito :) i kinda can see it was abit awkward for baby. I just...wish i could of made him comftablee. cuz i really love him, and i want my mum to know who im going out with and i dont want to lie about our relationship..because im...s e r i o u s e about this relationship C: i love him soo much that i coudnt find a right word to describe my love to him. His better than the best❤ Mum liked him :) she did not disagree, and she also kept askin me question about himmm. Only if my mum could speak Jap or End properlyy, so they could have a proper conversation :D One dayy, i swearr❤ One day, they are going to have a proper convo and im going to make that happen❤❤
Im soo glad mummy meet Kaito larhh❤❤❤❤❤ Makes meee feel so much better and everything, now my sister or brother cant treaten me to break up with kaito anymore..because they are freakin jelouse that i am in a relationship and trying to ruin it! Im sick of breakin up cuz of my family preoblems. Its my relationship, i can date who i ever want. Dont judge him by what his culture is diffrent from ours. His still human, and we both share the same feeling to each other. I love him for who he is and making me who i am❤ Thats all that matters. Im willing to learn every Jap culture just to be with him. its not going to be easy, i might give up a few times. but i promise, i will climb up and continue the battle :) because its for you baby❤ Our futuree❤ you the only reason why im still living happily, I love you so much baby~❤
No comments:
Post a Comment