My toee toee pain-pain larhhhh. it looks soo painful, wait..it is painful -3- what am i talking about..Skypin ma baby❤ i just wounderrr. Buddha, how come you would let me have a kind of guy like him larh? i really dont get it. you know how, like..what ever people give me, i always suck at protecting it. and just now, remembering how much and how many times that i had hurt my baby. Do i still deserve him? his such a nice guy. Too...im not good enough for him.Him being rich in rich family makes it hard for me as well. i dont want to spoil him. His just sooo adorable and so loveable. i dont want to ruin him larhhhhhh I love him soo muchh. Buddha, why larh. Why hand him to mee:C im thankful and in the same time, i wouldnt want to hurt him, cuz im born and raise that no one ever scolds me or anything. so im a spoiled child..Kaito's such a wounderful kid, i know it sounds gay. but he is actually the greatest person that i meet in mmy life and that one person that actually did so much for me, and loved me for who i am..no one every done the things that he does for me, and no one let me felt the way he did to me.
Buddha, i freakin in love with this guy. I feel like i dont deserve, but im soo soo scared of loosing him dou. so affraid that i dont reckon anyone knows larhhh. Just you, my dairy that knows. and myself ofcoursee❤ Im fragile. Scared of every possibilities that i may lose youuuu 3
No comments:
Post a Comment