Sunday, 31 July 2011

Camp C:

so where can i start from, camp was. what should i say. AMAZING!!!! i thinkn everyone that went had the most amazing time in their life. Because, i had the greatest Instructer, and you know what? he went to school with Mr.G as well, they both got a really similar personality, they are both so nice and got that really sweet and kind hearted type person. Its just like, so luck to have them as my teacher and instructer ❤ Another thing that made it great is that, Pie, Simone, Sonja, Tiff, Angela was in our group and like, 6 of us went rock climbing and stuff. we got into so many photos, Jay (our instructor) took so much photo of 6 of us on the rocks and stuff, it was really funny when like i couldnt get up to the hightest and everyone was encouraging me to get up and say its worth it, so Jay got one of his hand on the side of the rock and another one holding on my hand to make sure that i dont fall over and die. it was really funny, because i could not get higher than that and the i kinda just like, sticked on the rock. It happened a fair few time during camp, so 5 of the others got us to my retarded crawling/climbing up the rock :P
i swear, i had eaten so many sand during camp and i have got so much tanner, i look like a monkey now =="

Kaito got uni 2mrw. and i have a day off 2mrw :) My lip still hurts from camp. it cracked, it was too dryyy :I feelin painfull atm. i kinda really dont feel like doing anything atm. i just want to chill i guess. idk actually. wna, not do anything at all. Because im a lazy bum bum :P

okai, i cbf writing my blog rite now. so im jst gna stuff it for now:P i love you❤ good night:*

No comments:

Post a Comment