Monday, 1 August 2011

Recovery Day :P

On a monday morning while everyone is in school except the St.Hildas Yr10's. havnt do my washing just yet :P ceebz. Kaito is sick :I im very worried, but theres nothing that i could do to help, so, only thing i can do is let him rest i guess, i really hope he gets better.
I think, this last half Semester for this year. I want to try hard. very hard. Kaito seems to been like stress, atleast i think he does:I i wounder how other couple cops and like, go so well in their relationships.
I couldnt ask people for advice, because, diffrent people have diffrent way way to solve their problerms. But atm, i just, dont want my relationship to fade away. When i got back....he didnt say i love you once..and when that happens, that pretty much means that....theres no sparks anymore. Thats what people says :I i have seen our old convos on the pictures and stuff, we use to comment on each others everything and the way we talk, i reckon was the cutest thing i ever come tru in my life. I wana stop hurting him now. Few weeks from now, i felt like i want to hurt him, because, its just like. Jelousy and the way he talked to me i really dont like it, the way he compair me to other girls. All the time. He might not notice it that he have been compairing all the time, but for me, i cant take it. Its like, since u reckon Ionas girls are so good why dont you go with them and y your with me.
It hurts, but what eves. Its Jelousy, and if i cant get over this Jelousy thing, i dont think i can go on continue with this relationship anymore. i dont...
For now, Poi just holding on to my back and cheering me up with positive thoughs, i hope Kaito wont miss understands when i laff sumtime on my phone....his a really good friend of mine. He talks funny and like, he knows how to act like a child when i go acting like a child. His kinda like Kaito as well :D likes correcting me and always says suree you are and like douting on me on what i did, hahahah.
For now, i want to catch up with work c: catch up with friends that i havnt been talking to for awhile, and make more friends along this year. Hmmm, im kinda keen for social atm :I lol, the Guilford guy, i remeber him, hahaha. Only if Kaito was still in school and allow to go to socials with me:I it would be so much better. i actually cant wait till my year 11 dance and yr 12 Ball, im thnking. shud i bring Kaito? Kinda thinking between Kaito or Poi. Ill make that desition next year, hahah. still got a while to go :)

Mikayla and Heidi just came in and asked if i wna go to city. Yeah sureee :I bored, nothing to do wat......Leaving at 11. i want to get Kaito something, but i have no money:I i really want to get a job, becasue there is so many things that i wish i could by for Kaito. Im gna put a bet on myself. If i could improve this relationship and give Kaito happinese in this 4 month before 2012 comes. Ill stay with him, but if i couldnt...i dont want to hurt him anymore. i would want to just end it and i think its better for us to walk away instead of still geting hurt. Buddha, hear my words. I WILL DO MY BEST! everything i could. Kaito please be happy, because i know i wouldnt want to leave.

No comments:

Post a Comment