Listening to Marvins Room by Chris Brown.
Im having such a bad dayy. Im feeling sooo upset. Malaysia's protesting, i didnt knew it was that seriouse until i saw the fotage. Its phatetic. its soo soo stupid. Who ever is in the Government. You all should be shame for what you have done. Sprayin chemical to people. Is that really how u treat people?!?! expecially your own country's people. What happen to Malaysia Boleh!!?!? They just wanted a fair and whats good for the country. as Governments, arent you supose to make the country work and solving the problerms from the Economics? Instead, you just pushed everything to a side and dont want to facee what you were supose to face.
I dont know why am i that upset for. I know im not jst upset because of the Malaysia thing.
I dont think i can write what i want and think about and my secrets on my blog anymore...Im keepin it in for now.
Why is life soo crule. why is truth so hurtfull, why there is just people thats sufferin them self? i got billions of questions in my mine. They have never been solved..its jst meant to b no answers....cuz
No comments:
Post a Comment