Im still on this song. i dont know..im just feeling so mad and upset....
We lost today in soccer..
Having us loose and having a crapy day today because i really dislike the RAP's teacher and shes so annoying. IM JUST HAVING A BAD DAY and i really want to cry it all out!!!! ;C why is this feeling so hard for me?! why is life like this, why is it so much easier and careless when mum and dads around! I really want to cry. Plus knowing that this birthday, im not getting a birthday dinner with my family at all and do anyone know how it feels just not getting to have birthday with your family, plus, this time is no one is going to be here for me. John celebrated 2 of my birthday with me since i came back to perth, this year, John was thinking that i will be fine myself because i have a boyfriend now, but its just like.
Im feeling so painful right now. It f-------------------------------------
Im feeling better now.
Crying it out IS the best thing that i can do to cope actual...
Im strong, i can do this. Life isnt easy, thats why im here and challenging the challenge's.
Celine, your daddy's girl. Cheer up now.
Daddy, i love you, and i miss you so much.
Come see me soon? i wna hug you, because i really need a hug. Been feeling insecure daddy.
Had night mares too. Continuosely for 4 days, im soo scared! and im feelign so fragile.
Daddy, why is life so hard???? i want it to go back to how i use to climb up to the best in between of u and mumm and the way i make u guys laff.
My totaly fine face.........no, im not fine at all. It was like a major break down after the soccer match.
No comments:
Post a Comment