I made myself did so much maths yesterday, i did 6 pages of back and fowards working questions. from double period of maths and then after school until dinner and then prep time. Yesterday morning i did not feel well. I feel upset...and i feel lost. Last night i watched a movie before i go to bed. its called "grown ups" heheh,, it was good C: Kaito putted that in my laptop. But ending up waking up with night mare and really dont wanna go to school. Its been like continously 4 days in a row that im having night mare.
I woke up early today , went to brush my teeth and did my bed. After school, i have soccer match :I im feelin so lazy to goo. But, we gotta win this game. So everyone gotta be thereeee. Its fridayy 2mrwww. Everything will be finee.
A mi tuo fo.
Okai, i just want to leave here right now! i dont feel like being here guys!!!!!! i want to cry ;( I want to go back homeeee :(( i dont get to go back everytimeee.............i have abit too much of here. i want to have something else! Atleast for the break i want to be at somewhere else
Belly for soccer
Before going to school facee C;
No comments:
Post a Comment