Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Stupid internet at boarding house.

Havent been blogging because of my stupid internet in the boarding house. The internet is so bad over there. it dsnt let post my blog or write it. yesterday, i was so upset, because of like, knowing the Parker's might not be coming back because of their group cant afford to pay anymore. its really sad. plus, im changing roomate. and i dont want to, i love rooming with Heidi. ;(
Last night, i skyped baby, baby was being sooo cute, and his finally starting to get like good foto's of meee, he use to be like so bad at taking my photo's. and i cant believe he has it in his laptop. ALL OF THEM. KMN. hahahaha. I love him so much.

I cant wait till my birthday. Im gna turn 16 :D and i cant wait till my 18th birthday too. i think by that time. my mum would let Kaito to sign me out. Mayb...well atleast for my birthday:P when i turn 18 on 2013. Its on a saturdayyy, a best day for a 18th birthday. I wna go out for dinner and then with Fomo and Chloe. and then spent quality time with baby.
But this year, my birthday is on a Wenesday :/ damn this.......why wenesday...not even near weekend..its more like in between. cant do much larh..im not even too sure tht is mum gna b here. because im pretty sure that John's not going to b here. and his gf as well..nawman..no family..this is upsetting..but my plan for my birthday is! get coochie cream ice cream and then put it in a tray that looks like a cake and then putit in the frozen thing and froze it so i ahve a ice cream cake!! :D YAY. on nom nom nom. its going to be my 3 year having my birthday in Perth/Boardig house.

Thursday, 23 June 2011

bloggiee :P

Hey yooo bloggieee, didnt been here for awhilee, well i have been checkin out on you, but just didnt really had time to update you because with my homework and the internet keep stuffing up and stuff, but yeah :P Life's geting better i guess :P Kaito had his job interview on wenesday, was really proud of him, i was starting to worry for him, cuz he cant just stay home everyday or just like going out and stuff, he somehow need to get a job. but yeah, he got ohis interview done :) and on friday, he will have his trail. Now chillin in my room, and later at night, i will have homework to do :P well atleast i got my careed thing done today. WEEEEE!! mummy coming 2mrw to give me chocolate :P on nom nom nommmm!! im sooo excited, just hope they got me the right choc dou :s if not i will be so devestated...I actually cant wait till my birthdat :P wounder whats it goin to b like spenting my first birthday with...my boyfriend. but its on a monday dou, so i cant do much :P Mayb as usual skype and haveee thoes sweet convo's :) but abit diffrent, its on my birthday :P i really want to get a job..so i can get something for kaitoo :P i have this whole plan that i want to dooo for him, buy for him. but firstly, i want to get a job so i cn earn my money myself..i dont want to use my parents money, cuz..i feel bad..

hahha, having funny convo with kaiiikaiii when his eatin his noodle :P mohahahhaha!!! soo funnehh larhh, i can fall offf my chair right nowww :P andddd, 'i am being srs baby' hahahXD
nyyooooo, i love him :) and i know i cant sstop saying that although i really don't want to annoy him by sayin i love you too much, but its just a nature, i DO love him so much :)


My baby piplupp ❤ ❤

Friday, 17 June 2011

skype with kaito

it was fun the few 80 mins, until we desicede to start havin a competition...on skype on who wins putting the last comment on skype. so......he won larhh. i always loseee when im in a gamee, its so not fairr. dang thiss, and now we are not talking agn..y we always end up like this larhh.....im such a loser....

Thursday, 16 June 2011

i want to go home

i want to go back home so i can see mummy everyday. i just want to leave here.

Feelin so streee :(

Im feelin soo soo stress, stupid Japanese Oral, why am i even doin japanese when its soo hard for me!! i learn nothing from it!! and i have this major Oral test, im gna dieee. i fail soo much, and i got a C for Jap....i really reall;y hate this, im soo stress!!!! I dont like thissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss, i hate school.

School Time~

Okai, had double period of sose( Economic ) i can realy die, beacsue my teacher is soo boring that i try to learn something, i cant because her boredom is keep making me fall aslp. but thank god today's double period was one in class room and one in the library researching. But me heidi and Lu spented most of the time on AirG...jeez, really need to get off it, but now. We have ANOTHER period in library, for CareeED. Great..pretty sure im not goin to do my work again. Ok, we had this thing that we need to do in CareeD, and we had like 3 week of time to do it, and its due next week, but. Me Lu and Heidi are always on AirG when we were supose to work on it, and now, great..its due next week and we have not started it, and even worse...we dont know what we were supose to do. Ohhhhstuff school, my life is domeee... This morning, i was thinking about my baby, mayb i really should be a girlfreid like Heidi, shes such a calm and dont rush Kai girlfriend, im pretty sure Kai is feeling so happy to have a girlfriend liek her, Kai is a luckin guy and is a good guy for Heidi. Heidi si my role model now :) i want to be like her, when Kai dsnt reply, she dnt continue texting him buggin him to reply..because she knows that he is doing his thing and mayb need his own time. and also, i want to get a job, so i can recharge my phone so i would b able to text and call kaito when ever i want...instead of facebooking. and..heidi dsnt get jelouse when Kai's talking to other girls and commenting on other girls picture(hot picture) even if she is, she just tell her friends and then dont act sukki with her bf..continueing being a godo girlfriend..i wna be like that. Cuz want kaito to feel like im not a annoying one :( i just want kaito to be happy and i dont wna control his life. he got the right for who he wants to hang around with, who he likes, what he wna do, and no matter what it is and how much it hurts for me. Im still willing to suffercate and always stand by his side :) I love Kaito Kamiyamaa

Wednesday, 15 June 2011

IDK

I'm sorry baby, i was just accidently made a mistake again :( i hanged up on you just because i got jelouse, but i notice i was wrong after i hanged up on you, but i just tot i should give it time for it to settle.....Baby, y u always drive me crazy larhh. its only a phone call with your best friend, plus i promised to b a good girl and behave... Gawsh, i really hate being Jelouse, i really dont get why i even get Jelouse larh....

Skypin my baby, and i feel like cryin...

Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Poor ear phoness :C he suree has a shortt lifeee.i lovee youuu. stay strong, live long in heavennn❤ RIP

GoodWeekend when pie came overr and so did Kaito and free❤

sisters kidss❤


my lil baby❤❤


mushyyyy!! ❤❤❤


DO NOT LEARN KIDSSS

Monday, 13 June 2011

Toeeey~ + My Babyy

My toee toee pain-pain larhhhh. it looks soo painful, wait..it is painful -3- what am i talking about..Skypin ma baby❤ i just wounderrr. Buddha, how come you would let me have a kind of guy like him larh? i really dont get it. you know how, like..what ever people give me, i always suck at protecting it. and just now, remembering how much and how many times that i had hurt my baby. Do i still deserve him? his such a nice guy. Too...im not good enough for him.Him being rich in rich family makes it hard for me as well. i dont want to spoil him. His just sooo adorable and so loveable. i dont want to ruin him larhhhhhh I love him soo muchh. Buddha, why larh. Why hand him to mee:C im thankful and in the same time, i wouldnt want to hurt him, cuz im born and raise that no one ever scolds me or anything. so im a spoiled child..Kaito's such a wounderful kid, i know it sounds gay. but he is actually the greatest person that i meet in mmy life and that one person that actually did so much for me, and loved me for who i am..no one every done the things that he does for me, and no one let me felt the way he did to me.

Buddha, i freakin in love with this guy. I feel like i dont deserve, but im soo soo scared of loosing him dou. so affraid that i dont reckon anyone knows larhhh. Just you, my dairy that knows. and myself ofcoursee❤ Im fragile. Scared of every possibilities that i may lose youuuu

How i spent my Monday night in my room:3

C: Its prep time, and i dont really have 'much' homework, and i havnt been onlining on my blog, all i have done is just looking thru old pictures that i have uplaoded in the pasttt. Today, well, tecnically, it was like just then at 4.40 to 6?? i had information night. I was abit let down because, for next year. They are not going to have Psychology or Forensic for the choice of subjects. Cuz, i had desided to be a Forensic Criminology Law person. But no Forensic....no Psychology...plus, i cant do Mariene, because im not too good at swimming. OMG...im really going to kill myself..im hating swimming more now..bcause it had pulled me away from rowing....and now marien science..im gna kill myself, Gawshh. Ohhwell, not like theres only one thing i can do right? :) i know its going to work out. As long as theres a will theres always a way :3 and plus, like my dad always says. Who am i? :P Daddy's girl❤ nyoooooo❤ Things are going to work out, and you know it celine :) just try your best and do what ever you can, because knowing kaito, mum and dad are always going to be there for me❤ ❤ ❤

Ohhyeahh, and mum meet Kaito :) i kinda can see it was abit awkward for baby. I just...wish i could of made him comftablee. cuz i really love him, and i want my mum to know who im going out with and i dont want to lie about our relationship..because im...s e r i o u s e about this relationship C: i love him soo much that i coudnt find a right word to describe my love to him. His better than the best❤ Mum liked him :) she did not disagree, and she also kept askin me question about himmm. Only if my mum could speak Jap or End properlyy, so they could have a proper conversation :D One dayy, i swearr❤ One day, they are going to have a proper convo and im going to make that happen❤❤
Im soo glad mummy meet Kaito larhh❤❤❤❤❤ Makes meee feel so much better and everything, now my sister or brother cant treaten me to break up with kaito anymore..because they are freakin jelouse that i am in a relationship and trying to ruin it! Im sick of breakin up cuz of my family preoblems. Its my relationship, i can date who i ever want. Dont judge him by what his culture is diffrent from ours. His still human, and we both share the same feeling to each other. I love him for who he is and making me who i am❤ Thats all that matters. Im willing to learn every Jap culture just to be with him. its not going to be easy, i might give up a few times. but i promise, i will climb up and continue the battle :) because its for you baby❤ Our futuree❤ you the only reason why im still living happily, I love you so much baby~❤

Friday, 10 June 2011

Dont want you to leavee :C

Have no idea why..why...the last few mins towards end of science. I was doing my baby's birthday on my dairy. counting how many more day, and then. i notice, his birthday is on a monday of the last week of school of the year. i really dont know why. I just..dont want him to leave and go back to Japan. What if we break up again? What if there was someone better in Japan than me..What if he never come's back? :( What if...theres so many what if's in my mind. I want to spent his birthday with him, but in the same time. i dont want to be just thinking for myself..ofcourse his family would love to spent it with him as well. I shouldnt b greedy. But still... :( i want to go Japan with him...I wna be with him

i dont want what happened in the past summer holiday to happen again :(( I really really really dont want larh. OMG, i r e a l y dont know why the hell am i stressing so much!! GAHHH! Someone hit me in the head please...I'M GOING TO MISS HIM SO MUCH:( verry very muchly. to unfinity.

Missin Him so Much ATM❤
Sometime i wounder, does like showing me 'HowIMeetYourMother' has anything to do with givin me any hint about our relationshipp..I love him

Monday, 6 June 2011

Photos'

Ma Debating Peepz

Jap Class getting Decorateddd

Me & Typical Pieee-piee


Funneh thing happen when we notice the train is skippin Mosman park and goin to Claremont instead. Lawl. Day off to Freooooo~
(lovely Rainbow)






Me and River Cruiseeee


























My Hyper Moments with my Budge's




Longweekend

Heyyooo Breezy :P AheeheeAhee. Been a while since i wrote u eiii? :P sorry larh. Well i had long weekend and there was no internet at homee.Kinda killed my long weekend, because i was going to upload my pictures on facebook and stuff. but, screw internet. got nothing to do but watch moviess. i finished BigBangTheoryy. Damnit, i miss sheldon alreadyy :/