Sunday, 31 July 2011

Camp C:

so where can i start from, camp was. what should i say. AMAZING!!!! i thinkn everyone that went had the most amazing time in their life. Because, i had the greatest Instructer, and you know what? he went to school with Mr.G as well, they both got a really similar personality, they are both so nice and got that really sweet and kind hearted type person. Its just like, so luck to have them as my teacher and instructer ❤ Another thing that made it great is that, Pie, Simone, Sonja, Tiff, Angela was in our group and like, 6 of us went rock climbing and stuff. we got into so many photos, Jay (our instructor) took so much photo of 6 of us on the rocks and stuff, it was really funny when like i couldnt get up to the hightest and everyone was encouraging me to get up and say its worth it, so Jay got one of his hand on the side of the rock and another one holding on my hand to make sure that i dont fall over and die. it was really funny, because i could not get higher than that and the i kinda just like, sticked on the rock. It happened a fair few time during camp, so 5 of the others got us to my retarded crawling/climbing up the rock :P
i swear, i had eaten so many sand during camp and i have got so much tanner, i look like a monkey now =="

Kaito got uni 2mrw. and i have a day off 2mrw :) My lip still hurts from camp. it cracked, it was too dryyy :I feelin painfull atm. i kinda really dont feel like doing anything atm. i just want to chill i guess. idk actually. wna, not do anything at all. Because im a lazy bum bum :P

okai, i cbf writing my blog rite now. so im jst gna stuff it for now:P i love you❤ good night:*

Sunday, 24 July 2011

feelin sick :s

dang, whats wrong with me? im feeling sick, and wna vomit :I but i cant stop unpacking and packing for da room and camp :P and early night for me❤ Cuz gotta wake up at 6.30 2mrw, ohh crab! what time to have breaky? gna have breaky in school? or not provided?? :O dang, didnt tot of that, damn. im gna die. I dont have any food here:O KMN.

Heehee, took these 2 photos just then :P try to forget about the pain la,so im doin crazy stuff :P


And then Liv Watson came into ma room to asked hows da hols was goin :) i was actually still feelin sick and wana vomit laa, but i just tried to forget about it :P Goo baby doll gooo❤

Sunday:) 13 more hours till camp :P

Hey budgeeee❤ you gna miss me? :P im gna b away for a week. Buddeh, u will be fine alright? :) i will miss you like you'll miss me posting random stuff on your face:) This actually feels great. Im not like, cravin for Kaito? Im ready? haha, mayb sometimes we just never tot of we need our own time la, now we are gna b saperated for a week, without any contact. He seems fine with it, ill jst assume his going to be alright la. Mayb not all the time, but his strong, atleast, stronger than me, and im gna come back being stronger than b4 :) And when the end of year holidays, im not gna b upset, becasue im ready:D plus, homes gna b with friends and his gna b with friends too, not gna have time for each other, so. as he says, i cant expects much. Although i was abit hurt by him when he said that i cant expect everything. It made me think that i had too pushing him too much, and expecting too much from him. Now dont have to worry la, im gna have alot of catch up to do too with my friends when i get back. and im gna b bz for dads work as well. and relatives to visit. Buddha, b with Kaito when his feeling lonely,upset or missing me. Because i cant be with him 24/7. I wish i could, but the truth is, i cant, and i cant expect so much from things. Appreciate what i have now and go with what you have❤
I love Kaito, my baby boy:*

few 20+ Hours before camp

Blog, you know how much i dont wna go to bed right now? and how much i really dont want to go to camp!! Dont compair me with other person as well, i might not b as strong as u think, sometimes i jst pretend to b. But i dont like being asume like other people and being able to do the same thing, Im me, dont change me. Its a week. without anything. What would i know what your doing..missing me or not? have you eaten in time, sleepin late? Are you happy each day. I cant sleep..........In a few 20+ hour, im leavin and headin to somewhere 8 hours away from here! How would i feel about that? Im jst not ready for leavin yet

Kevin Hernando told me to listen to this:I
Its a sad song, Kevin sure knows how to cheer me up eii. When im sad give me a sad song to make me more upset. Plus the lyrics...its calling me to leave so i can find myself, my true self.
Wait..mayb its right? during this one week, i can find my ownself agn.If it was like the way the song was writen..mayb its time we gave each other some time and space? Celine - - - Stop crryin. gotta b strong CC:❤ 加油,要坚强啊~
Buddha b with me, lead me out of just having Kaito world, i dont like sharing, but. I have to, because his not only mine. And im not only his.

Friday, 22 July 2011

Last Friday b4 Camp :I

Went to city to get something sorted and then went to my mums favorite shoppin place...Caro, for me. Its Harbour Town :P becasue things are cheap and good over there:) Nike factory use to b there, but not anymore i think. Thats what John told me, thats y u can get cheap Nike stuff there :P heeheee❤ My foot was like, reallly painful afterwards when i got home. Too much walkin:I

Some Photo's from Shoppin❤




The amount of what we ate was crazehh!! I was full and looked like a preg woman:P true story

My TomYum that i shared with mummehh❤❤Havnt had TomYummehYummeh in ages. Sure miss it heaps❤ It was yummy^^



OhhOhh!!! and Guess what i found on the way home??!?! :P
a cute couple walking home tgther❤❤❤ how cute and sweet and full with happinese are they??? :D i just wish i can capture every single happy moments that they have together, like me and Kaito:)



Got frek'n new glasses!!! kinda raped my laptop and phone by camhoreing too much :P sorreh buddies❤ :*

Picture of me camhoreinggg:P






After i got home, i had a afternoon Napp :P dont usually do that, cuz i wont b able to slp at nite :PP like rite now, heehee❤ But yeah. Called dad at 6 something, he just got back from work and just had shower. Mum wanted to hear his voice, thats y i called dad :I But, i miss daddy too. I got his picture as my phone display picture. Cuz i miss him so much :I I was being cheecky to him, and mum started to go psycho cuz, thats not how a kid supose to talk to elder ones. But mehh, dad was muckin around with me too❤ i can tell he missed me, because we talked for 8mins. He got sick:I TBH..my dad although is a strick man..but, deep inside him, theres him being so kind and helping so many people behind their back, and he dsnt even tell them it was him that helped them... My dads just awsome. One of his friend is in a hard position atm..his sick..very sick..alomost pasted away....so..my dads not feelin well either. and his still worrying about me, my studies, scared im gna learn what im not supose to and earning money for my education..and yet. Im being such a stupid mofo.....I gota b more wise, and work harder..but i never do....... Buddha, please hear my pray. Keep daddy and his friend thats having difficulties safe. I will try harder to get all B's in Semester 2. Give me more time with daddy, i really miss him.

Thursday, 21 July 2011

Misses exchange for Kisses??


Finished skypin with Kaito, his off to ze air-port to pick her lil sister up c: and im jst being a good girlfriend stayin at home and missing my DarDar❤ actually misses him alot, heehee❤ i guess, its cuz today made me so happy and really didnt wanted to say bybyee to my Darrr c: Today felt like my birthday^^ everything was amazin❤ Once agn, thank you Buddha for letting me have a great time today❤ i hope Kaito had a great one too c: I love Kaito Kamiyama

Skypeeee❤ My notti Lil Baby Dar

He got his sister and now sending her to her place :DD good brother rite? TOLDJA :D
his talking to me on facebook inbox❤ misses him truee

Carosel^^

Early morning, went to Caro got my eye tested. And picked a new glasses, but kinda didnt liked it, well. i liked it, but:I it wasnt big enuff, it look like the previouse one that i had, but abit small:I i wna get something bigger? :D i was thinking about it and kinda regreting getin the small frame one, so i called Andrew to ask if i could come in and get it change around, i want to choose another frame, thank gawd my dad is one of his often customer, so it was alright. :I so im gna go in 2mrw to choose another one:P Vincent is choosin a glases 2mrw too:P




We shared Nasi Goreng❤ On nom nom

Harry Potter & the Death Hallows Part II
after geting my glasses things sorted out, me and Kaito sprinted to the cinema:P i was kinda upset cuz i was holding the time back :I and i was afraid to b late to the movies. because it would upset Kaito:I but thank "mfb" we got there in time:P but mum was keep calling me on the phone, so i turned my phone off, but after that, my phone was being really retarded cuz it was keep switchin on and off:I was kinda pissin me off. Movies was great, its my 4th time going to a cinema? ahha, i dont go to cinema often:I One cuz at ma hometown, cinema is dangerous, 2nd y go to a cinema when i can buy or rent a movie from somewhere....and..yeah idk. But..i kinda like goin to the cinema now:P i actually wasnt wanted to go..i was thinking that, i shud do some effort into me and kaitos relationship, since like, we dont really do much together :I Im kinda a lazy ass. But after goin today, it felt more like we are actual couple, and like..heehee, never really felt this way b4. mayb because, ohh! i just remembered...i never really had a seriouse relationship like going out for like lunch, movie, dinner, shopping. all i do is just sit down:I But i like takin photo's:P Kaito dsnt seem like like taking photos, so, im starting to take less photos with him as well la:I dnt want him to feel uncomftable.
He bough me Donutt as well :D it was yummehh, heehee, i like the way he dsnt wna go into the house and wants to wait with me outside at the bus stop while its raining❤ I actually dont mind waiting alone, but, having him at my side waiting with me...makes it much btr

His sister is coming tonite:) Hope they dont fight la. Kaito could b a good brother if he wants to...his a kind hearted guy, its just that he dsnt show it. I love him:* so much❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ only dear Buddha knows❤

Lil cupcake/muffin holder that Jesslyn bought today :D ❤


I had the best time today❤ Enjoyed it very much, i just wish everyday was like today.
How wounderful would that b.

misses him xx.

Wednesday, 20 July 2011

the word -Just -

i notice i have been using the word just alot:s but since when? i couldnt remember :I the word just is gettin really annoyin:I hope i can change it b4 Kaito gets anoyed by that

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

Always found chinese song so meanyful :'I


好怀念你,多一个星期,就要去一个星期的camp了。你们知道我有多不想去吗。

-只想陪在你身边-

Monday, 18 July 2011

For Kaito, embarassing #>.<# My fav song. Hope you guys like it:/

Kaito, this is really really emabrassing. didnt know why i even did it. #-.-# Hell embaressed. but i still uploaded:/

Sunday, 17 July 2011

NO titile

somehow i feel so bad right now..i have been kinda mean to kaito for last 2 days including today?? i dont feel like myself. Feel like our relationships fading...i dont know wat to do and how to solve it. Stupid Cherish girl...kaito lied..when that girl ask did he had a gf, he said ya, for now. and he lied sayin that he said yesh, a cute one....and he expects me to trust him agn. He jst showed me that all the guys are no diffrence. was silly of me to trust him.
Guys like going around with girls its normal, yeah...then it should b fine for me to go around guys as well la??? stupid for taking this seriouse. so many people told me i was wrong for taking this path. No ones actually that seriouse about relationship.

Saturday, 16 July 2011

What is better than good friends? NOTHING is the answer❤

Skypeed Freee❤ and spammed Mikayla and Heidi today:)what is better than best friends :) NOTHING, hahaha❤ i love them heaps. They are always there for me when i need them and although we fight, we still love each other and we dont fight and dont talk to each other for that long.
Mayb everyone else is right, i should be more open minded. dont jst go for one guy, should open my eyes. All thats in my mind is go with da flow, if its meant to be. it will be baby doll :) ❤

Friday, 15 July 2011

开心の幸福的阶段,没了吧?

为十么。。我和他的幸福好像,不见了。好像没感觉了。是我们做错了十么了吗?


kevin 和他的女朋友。好可爱哦❤ 每一次,他们都会拍下每好回忆的照片。很幸福快乐和甜蜜。 我以前。都在想,我好想要一个很帅,对我好的公子。先在,有了的时候。我发先,我其实要的是,一个对我正心, 不说谎的公子,能天天让我开心。不开心的时候,懂得哄我。不会骂我。天天和我闹变纽, 疼我。天天和我说爱我。喜欢和我拍照❤ 可是,你偏偏就是我的相反。

哥❤女友的照片。










祝你们永远快快了了,别想我,有点。。不快了,我相信,在这世界上,一定有一个在为我而在的人。我会一直在等你的。这只是我们人生的刚开始,你在坚强一点吧。我也会加油的。因为我不哭,不方起, 和一直在努力和坚强。重有一天,上帝看到我真的有很努力,可能,那时后,他会把你这个美好的礼物,交给我吧。

祝我也找到属于我的幸福吧❤

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Big step❤ Im the apple ur da worm

Kaito's cooking, and im listening to J-pop while his awayy :P

Today was a big step for us.
Today felt like we actually did alot together instead of jst sitting in food court/stayin at homeee. We walked around. went time-zone. ate brunch with Kaito at the aunties place c: went shoppin for his things. It actually felt good c: i like that feeling. After the talk..i feel like i really should do somethingg. Now i know abit better of him, and know what his thinking i guess. Today, i give him my full heart, its full of trust ❤⊂((・⊥・))⊃❤ I love Kamiyama Kaito. I wouldnt care about anything else now. as long i have my heart for him. Thats all i can do :) trust him and give him what a good girlfriend would give❤ Thank you buddha for giving me this chance to meet him. very apriciated

Ohhohh!! and :) today, i learnted a new word :D AHOO!!!!!!! heeheeeeeee, and i learnt how to do i love you in codeee signn :PP but i kinda forgot it :s i think its like .:: ahhaha :P

Monday, 11 July 2011

My love

Replayin the song every by GReeeeN again and again.

Feelin abit of a love sick atm. Got more new cloths today. I love my mum, because..i jst remember when i was a kid, well...when i was at Malaysia...every each time she came back from aus. she would always buy a big laugage of cloths for me. A really really big laguage. and when shes dividing gifts. i always gets the mostt. and all the cloths. Today, well. since i went to shopping with her. I felt soo happy. because i get new cloths again..its been awhile since mum bought me cloths that i like to wear...about 3 years? ahah, but yeahh. I jst soo happy that mum bought me cloths again.

My sister is giving birth 2mrw. Shes going to b goin to the hospital at about 6.45 i think. Im pretty sure shes really nevourse, although she putts on tat smily faceee. Everyone would b scared...im scared of having children's. But, someone in this world. Made me change my mind. It wouldnt be that bad to have a child...atleast it wont b if you had it with the one you love. and i love that guy, deeply.


Today, i just notice that..his the very first guy that i had done soo much first time with..and pretty much seen me in alot of diffrent me....
-The me when i have no ear pierce
-The me when i still kinda have a bob hair
-His the first guy to be in a relationship with me when im growing my hair out for the first time.
-First guy i ever went to the beach with.
-First boyfriend that i introduce to my mum/sister/sister in law.
-First Jap bf.
-First guy that im willing to risk anything even i would get into trouble.
-First guy that......introduces me to his friends without geting shame for who he dates.
-First guy that makes me feel so much in secure and protected.
-First guy that buys me EVERYTHING that the world has.

expecially....very first guy that ever loved me soo much for whom i am, and not asking me to change a single thing. and the guy that i would want to spent my lifetime with.


I actually wished tat i could of see Kaito today. Without seeing him today. Alot came into my mind..i miss himm, but i was coping well with it. Its like. I knew he would be there, feels like he lives in my heart....i know its weird to say. But, it kinda really felt that way. From now, i want to prove my love for him. Instead of jst saying it. cuz i have been jst sayin it for awhile, i should try harder. not to change anything. jst...atleast keep his smilee protected.

I am going to try and find a job, and try really hard on my subjects again. Its going to b hard....But i jst want my mum to b happy for my reports, and i dont need to ask for money from her. and i can earn money to buy a lil something for my babyy. Because i feel bad, because its always him thats doing the buying and payin. I promise, one day. I'll earn alot of money and then i will buy him lunches, presents and we might can go to visit other countries together too :D WEEEEEEEEEEE this is only the begining of Our Storyyyy

Saturday, 9 July 2011

World is not fair. I give up.

Listening to Marvins Room by Chris Brown.

Im having such a bad dayy. Im feeling sooo upset. Malaysia's protesting, i didnt knew it was that seriouse until i saw the fotage. Its phatetic. its soo soo stupid. Who ever is in the Government. You all should be shame for what you have done. Sprayin chemical to people. Is that really how u treat people?!?! expecially your own country's people. What happen to Malaysia Boleh!!?!? They just wanted a fair and whats good for the country. as Governments, arent you supose to make the country work and solving the problerms from the Economics? Instead, you just pushed everything to a side and dont want to facee what you were supose to face.


I dont know why am i that upset for. I know im not jst upset because of the Malaysia thing.
I dont think i can write what i want and think about and my secrets on my blog anymore...Im keepin it in for now.

Why is life soo crule. why is truth so hurtfull, why there is just people thats sufferin them self? i got billions of questions in my mine. They have never been solved..its jst meant to b no answers....cuz

Friday, 8 July 2011

love waitin

waiting at home for baby to get home and get shower and everything and then go to bedd ❤ i miss himm, i really really doo. The kids are waiting for him too :P one fell aslp ofcoursee haha, and another one is making me to watch Tangle secound round, but shes fallin aslp as well, or shud i say shes getting soo into it that shes going to fall aslppp, hahha.

a photo of themmmm, shhhhh❤




soo tiredd....but im still going to wait for babyyy❤

Thursday, 7 July 2011

last 10 mins in CareeEd untill i go to do my science test :P

Heyy budgehhhh. wadddya up toooo heyyyy. hahhah, today i have been acting really really wierd..like srsly. like hypeteticaly psho. NO JKS. i have been drwing funy pictures on claires dairy, drew picture of domo and a short ahir girl on my dairy pages. and have been speacking funny today as well. acting pretty funneh. hahahaha. Crazy probally. Today is like my last day of school for 3 weeks. 2 weeks of holiday and then another week for camp..GAH..excited :P i wna go home i wna go home i wna go home!! and my sister is giving birth in two days :D!!! im pretty sure shes really nervouse.. very very nervouse..i can hear it from her voice when she talks to me on the phone. i just cant waitt ill i get home and see my lil neices and my mum, siter and my brother in law :P his in Perth. becasue my sister is giving birth soon so his coming for the neww born lil baby girll (H) i wounder what they are going to call her. My sister really wanted a boy. but, turns out to be a girl again. but anyways larh. its still a baby that you had in your belly for 9 months and its a baby that you and your beloved one createdddd. always love your baby. :) im going to take good care of them. my life goal is getting a good job, and when i have my steady life and got a good job..i promised myself before..that i am going to take care of the girls. and help my sister to raise them. although im not smart and everything. but...i will teach them all the things and skills i have:) and they could be a good tawau sabahan and also Australian :)

Kaito is having his work right now. and i have a science test next period. i did studiesss...its jst seem like it dsnt feel like i studied enought...i feel bad....but atleast i did do voer study for my Economics....

I got a list of things that i want to do during the holiday in my dairy :P ahah, i only wrote them down when i was bored in class and keep me awake. but thoes are jst things that i can day dream of. it wont really come truee. ahhahahahahahha but there is one that is goin to come truee, my sister is giving birth:)) soo happy for her larhh. its her last child that she is going to have dou. hmmm, if i had kids..i think i want 2 :P sooo it mayb wouldnt be too hard to take care? well idk, i might change my mind ahha, because i was thinking of not having a child...but Kaito kinda changed my thoughts. But atm..2 is the only number i want, and its my favorite number as well. beacuse of Perfect two:) most of the things goes with two.

haha, i got a funny thing to sayy on my blog:P Silly got a showerrr and been truuu da drying machine because his dum dum aunty put him into da dryerr ahah, and i tot he strunkkk, but it turns out that i might b wrong :P
after talkign to Kaito last night, i packed my room up until 10. it only took me about 45 mins. It was less than what i tot. pack my bags for holiday as well. help silly wear his cloth and then i found that silly has a cut on his righttt hand :OO its was a bigg bigg bigg one. i could go to sleep because my baby is in painnnn. soo :) i went to get my threat and needle and seww his hand back together. after doing that i said sorry silly for not taking care of youu and now you have a bigg cutt ;( hope the sewing didnt hurt and then kissed him on his poorrr handddd. (H) hope he feel btrrr. :*


Thanks for reading, i have a science test noww, wish me luck :P (H) have a reat holiday xx. see you in 3 weeks when i egt back from camp. Peace

Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Hey blog.

Heyy, tonight might b the last night before the next 3 week comes that i can write my blog...its about a month that i wont b able to write my blog...ill b talking to the stars when im feeling upsett :) hoppe you done feel lonely...i love you. always. gna miss u so much. :* Happy Holiday and wish me best for campp. Bybye.

Recent stuff :P

heyyy buddehh. how ya been doin.really missed you soo much. cant believeee, my mum actualy is going to let me go home a day early :D its like the happiest thing in my life. heehee. But i have camp afterwards..thats not that cool.

Kaito bought me a Domo..i dont know why, i use to look at like people with Domo and just go like, ohh, Domo. but now...it feels like im obbsed with it..yesterday, i spented my whole prep time looking up for like Domo's pictureee and like do domo have a gf and stuff, its soo cuteee. its just likeee awwwwwww, pink Domo :PP Sooo cute i can diee!! he even bought me yoshiii slipperss :D and and and!!! the ring that i have been searching for ages!!! i really looked everywhere for it! you guys can ask pie if you dont believe me. i really did. S w e a r to GOD.



BOOO :DD thats what kaito calls mee (H)




David textd me today. haha, its funny how he still got my number and thinks that i dont have his number. but i couldnt reply him, because i dont have credit. so yeah. But i did posted at his wall sayin if its urgent you can inbox me....and he did. hahha. but i was quite bz..but i still talked to him. cuz i think his upset. i couldnt just leave him there alone..cuz i did promise him that if his homesick,ill b there help him out and stuff since its his first year. He misses sang nyuk mian..i said ill learn and make some for him if that makes him feel btr. he said he will b waiting for that day...but till now i havnt even started to learn how to make it yet..sorry david...and i even stop replying u jst then..cuz i just dont feel like it..just not feeling happy larh..and i dont want to yell at you and stuff. I feel alone as well......but i cant tell you. ur not the one to b told. ur just a friend..a good friend larh. :) its funny cuz and my open house party..all of my old school mates keep asking like..omg, heyyy davids going there, are u gona study in the same school and come back together in the holidays and everything..im just like dude...i just broke up dsnt mean that i got another target straight away..i was still missing kaitoo soo soo much that i couldnt help myself. until like March 6, went to a friends partyy. and was singging chinese songs..it reminds me of so many memoriese..because, for me, chinese song is always the most romantic and touching song, it means alot in each word. i grew up with songs. my grandma, mum, dad, aunty, jordan. they always sing for me, and always explain what the song really means and theres always a story behind it. and is deticated to someone out there in the world. Out of all the billion willion ke-zillions. I just miss homee....miss my friends.....
when i go back this year..im going to spent more time with my friends and do things that we use to do all the time when we were still in skwl. And go crazy like we never had before. Alot of things changed after i left...i got a boyfriend that i love alot..i kinda lost contact with them. dont talk as much anymore..dont text my friends 24/7 anymore...i still rmbr..that feeling..when texting is soo cheap..i dont even need to worry about recharge and stuff..and that feeling that, waking up with thousand text massagee. thats my most favorite things of waking up from bed..and makes me can be bothered waking up..cuz i know. everyday, there will me msg for me when i wake up. that yellow lil envelop that i see on my phoneeee. expecially midnight as well. my gurls use to text me even though when i felled aslp. and chun siew? haha. i love reading thru old msg as well. thats y i never delete them :P they are my memoriesss.

Talked to arve, he seems fine. haha, been 3 years since we seen each other..so fast...been 3 years..time passes soo fast that i dnt even notice.

I dont mind the life im having right now..i just wish i get to go back home as often dou.
Atleast Fomo, chloe and David makes me feel like in tawau..we all went to the same school b4..damn..i really really miss tawau...................i reli reli do...and i dont get why am i feeling soo homesick.
But when i get back to tawau..i miss kaito and when i dont get to b with him, i go psycho and want to break up..its just soo STUPID! people gota stop sayin so ur not scared of ur bf gna go find other better girls out there in jap and or like, haha, he jst playing with u larhhh. Diu u all larh. Jibai.....i love my boyfriend and i DONT LIKE IT WHEN YOU GUYS TALK ABOUT HIM!!! it hurts and upsets soo much..and when i go out with my friends..go see lion dance. K-box,shopping, Kabota Square, new year........just seeing my friends with their couples..........its jst..no.........i miss Kaito...........................rite now